MN-NELA Board


Brian Rochel, President
Kitzer Rochel, PLLP
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 1775
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 767-0520
rochel@kitzerrochel.com
www.kitzerrochel.com

Laura Farley, Vice President
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
80 South Eighth Street, Suite 4700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 256-3200
lfarley@nka.com
www.nka.com

Michelle Gibbons, Treasurer
Baillon Thome Jozwiak & Wanta LLP
100 South Fifth Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-252-3570
mmgibbons@baillonthome.com
www.baillonthome.com


Phillip Kitzer, Secretary
Kitzer Rochel, PLLP
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 1775
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 767-0520
kitzer@kitzerrochel.com
www.kitzerrochel.com

Sam Kramer
Madia Newville LLC
80 South Eighth Street, Suite 1850
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 349-2720
sjkramer@madianewville.com
www.madianewville.com

Ross D. Stadheim
MJSB Employment Justice LLP
6400 Flying Cloud Drive, Suite 215
Minneapolis, MN 55344
(612) 677-2356
rstadheim@mjsbjustice.com
www.mjsbjustice.com


Chris Moreland
MJSB Employment Justice LLP
6400 Flying Cloud Drive, Suite 215
Minneapolis, MN 55344
(612) 677-2356
cmoreland@mjsbjustice.com
www.mjsbjustice.com

Colin Pasterski
Halunen Law
80 South Eighth Street, Suite 1650
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 638-5001
pasterski@halunenlaw.com
www.halunenlaw.com

Emma Denny
HKM Employment Attorneys, LLP
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 430
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 337-1934
edenny@hkm.com
www.hkm.com