MN-NELA Board


Lukas J. Kaster , President
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
80 South 8th Street, Suite 4700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-256-3231
lkaster@nka.com

Joshua R. Williams, Vice President
Law Office of Joshua R. Williams, PLLC
2836 Lyndale Avenue South, Suite 160
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-486-5540
www.jrwilliamslaw.com

Michelle Gibbons, Treasurer
Baillon Thome Jozwiak & Wanta LLP
100 South Fifth Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-252-3570
www.baillonthome.com


Amanda R. Crain, Secretary
Halunen Law
80 South 8th Street, Suite 1650
825 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-260-5383
crain@halunenlaw.com

Ross Stadheim
MJSB Employment Justice LLP
6400 Flying Cloud Dr, Suite 215
Minneapolis, MN 55344
612-677-2354
www.mjsbjustice.com
rstadheim@mjsbjustice.com

Christopher Moreland
MJSB Employment Justice LLP
6400 Flying Cloud Dr, Suite 215
Minneapolis, MN 55344
612-677-2352
www.mjsbjustice.com
cmoreland@mjsbjustice.com


Sam Kramer
IDS Center
80 South 8th Street,Suite 1850
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-349-2720
sjkramer@madianewville.com

Laura Farley
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
80 South 8th Street, Suite 4700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-256-3231
lfarley@nka.com