MN-NELA Board


Matthew Frank, President
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
80 South 8th Street, Suite 4700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-256-3220
mfrank@nka.com

Darren Sharp, Vice President
Schaefer Halleen, LLP
412 South Fourth St., Suite W1050
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-294-2600
dsharp@schaeferhalleen.com

Shannon M. Wachter, Secretary
Collins, Buckley, Sauntry & Haugh, PLLP
332 Minnesota Street, Suite W1100
Saint Paul, MN
651-888-6229
swachter@cbsh.net


Areti Georgopoulos, Treasurer
Harmony Law Firm, PLLC
310 4th Avenue South, Suite 5010
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-206-3711
areti@harmonylawfirm.com

Bryce Miller
Collins, Buckley, Sauntry & Haugh PLLP
332 Minnesota Street, Suite W1100
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-888-6223
bmiller@cbsh.net

Blaine L.M. Balow
Halunen Law
80 South 8th Street, Suite 1650
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-260-5383
balow@halunenlaw.com


Joseph Larson
Joseph A. Larson Law Firm PLLC
310 4th Avenue South, Suite 5010
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-206-3704
jlarson@joelarsonlaw.com

Nicholas G.B. May
Fabian May & Anderson, PLLP
1625 Medical Arts Building,
825 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-353-3340
nmay@fmalawyers.com

David Redden
Fabian May & Anderson, PLLP
1625 Medical Arts Building,
825 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
612-353-3353
dredden@fmalawyers.com


Joshua R. Williams
Vice President Law Office of Joshua R. Williams, PLLC
2836 Lyndale Avenue South, Suite 160
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-486-5540
www.jrwilliamslaw.com

Amanda R. Crain
Halunen Law
80 South 8th Street, Suite 1650
825 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-260-5383
crain@halunenlaw.com

Lukas J. Kaster
Nichols Kaster, PLLP
80 South 8th Street, Suite 4700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-256-3231
lkaster@nka.com